This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Blackpool CC - 2nd XI Vs Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 2nd XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Northern Premier Cricket League - Division Two 2017Date :Saturday 22nd April 2017
Toss:Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:00
Ground: Stanley ParkRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Blackpool - D. Barling 65no

Result Summary

Result:    Blackpool CC - 2nd XI - Won Batting First by 62 runs
Blackpool CC - 2nd XINetherfield CC, Cumbria - 2nd XI
Score157 for 5 (45 overs) 'b'95 all out (37.4 overs) 't'
Game Points150
Bonus Points01
Penalty Points00
Total Points151

Blackpool CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Daniel Dixonct Daniel Gauntb  Isaac Medhurst174026
2Sam Owen*b  Stuart Nixon10012
3Dan Barlingnot out6541119
4Tom Myerscoughlbwb  Dan Shorrock151039
5Ashley Moreaub  Scott Clement1008
6Stuart Ashfordlbwb  Scott Clement184028
7Benjamin Heathnot out252030
8Joel Watsondid not bat
9Declan Fisherdid not bat
10Jamie Thomsondid not bat
11Matthew Siddalldid not bat
Extras       b (3), lb (4), w (1), nb (2), pr (5)15
Wickets 5
Overs 45

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

10-1 Sam Owen (Daniel Dixon-8*); 25-2 Daniel Dixon (Dan Barling-5*); 58-3 Tom Myerscough (Dan Barling-19*); 59-4 Ashley Moreau (Dan Barling-19*); 96-5 Stuart Ashford (Dan Barling-32*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Stuart Nixon12346100
2Isaac Medhurst11147112
3Dan Shorrock10140100
4Scott Clement12512200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets120

Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Theo Gallagherb  Declan Fisher0001
2Geeth Malinda Kamburugamuwect Matthew Siddallb  Joel Watson294051
3Daniel Gauntb  Declan Fisher4108
4Brendon Herronlbwb  Joel Watson90043
5Matthew Goodallct Declan Fisherb  Sam Owen10030
6Richard Herronct Benjamin Heathb  Joel Watson00021
7Scott Clement*b  Tom Myerscough10024
8Isaac Medhurstnot out255036
9Stuart Nixonct Benjamin Heathb  Jamie Thomson151017
10Dan Shorrockb  Jamie Thomson0001
11Josh Shorrockb  Jamie Thomson0002
Extras       lb (4), w (3), nb (4)11
Wickets all out
Overs 37.4

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Declan Fisher5213211
2Jamie Thomson6.4024302
3Joel Watson1019301
4Sam Owen8213120
5Tom Myerscough414100
6Matthew Siddall4128000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Match Officials

UmpiresTony Armer, Colin Dauber
ScorersBen Lloyd, Jake Thompson