This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Kendal CC - 2nd XI Vs Blackpool CC - 2nd XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Northern Premier Cricket League - Division Two 2017Date :Saturday 3rd June 2017
Toss:Kendal CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:00
Ground: Shap RoadRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Blackpool - S. Owen 97*

Result Summary

Result:    Blackpool CC - 2nd XI - Won Batting First by 122 runs
Kendal CC - 2nd XIBlackpool CC - 2nd XI
Score85 all out (44.1 overs) 't'207 for 5 (45 overs) 'b'
Game Points015
Bonus Points10
Penalty Points00
Total Points115

Blackpool CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Daniel Dixonct Finlay Richardsonb  Tom Aspinwall173025
2Sam Owen*not out9741122
3Stuart Ashfordct Ryan Nightingaleb  Alec Carradus313165
4Tom Myerscoughct & b Ethan Ellwood1004
5Dylan Henshallct Ethan Ellwoodb  Alec Carradus70113
6Ashley Moreauct Lachlan Stewartb  Darren Nightingale383039
7Benjamin Heathnot out2002
8Joel Watsondid not bat
9Nathan Dixondid not bat
10Ali Munirdid not bat
11Matthew Siddalldid not bat
Extras       b (3), lb (8), w (2), nb (1)14
Wickets 5
Overs 45

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

31-1 Daniel Dixon (Sam Owen-9*); 101-2 Stuart Ashford (Sam Owen-46*); 102-3 Tom Myerscough (Sam Owen-46*); 118-4 Dylan Henshall (Sam Owen-54*); 202-5 Ashley Moreau (Sam Owen-94*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Kuldeep Singh4117000
2Tom Aspinwall8225100
3Andrew Dugdale7022000
4Darren Nightingale10060110
5Ethan Ellwood10145101
6Alec Carradus6027210
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets110

Kendal CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Lachlan Stewartct & b Matthew Siddall160059
2Tom Aspinwallct Dylan Henshallb  Ali Munir71031
3Finlay Richardsonb  Matthew Siddall174045
4Darren Nightingalect Nathan Dixonb  Matthew Siddall81015
5Ethan Ellwoodct Nathan Dixonb  Tom Myerscough2006
6Alec Carradusrun out (Tom Myerscough)0006
7Mike Dugdalelbwb  Sam Owen151035
8Ryan Nightingaleb  Matthew Siddall00010
9Will Yarkerlbwb  Nathan Dixon20025
10Andrew Dugdale*b  Tom Myerscough00017
11Kuldeep Singhnot out20019
Extras       b (1), lb (7), w (6), nb (2)16
Wickets all out
Overs 44.1

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Ali Munir7221111
2Joel Watson6118050
3Matthew Siddall1268401
4Tom Myerscough11.1323200
5Sam Owen537100
6Nathan Dixon330100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets81

Match Officials

UmpiresEddie Payne, Ron Fullard
ScorersBen Lloyd, Jake Thompson